WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (1332 entries)

en:  %s translation
zh: %s 翻譯

en:  - (needs update)
zh: -（需要更新）

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
zh: 當前網站金鑰（%s）與選定產品（%s）不一致。

en:  elements
zh: 元素

en: %1$s Translation
zh: %1$s翻譯

en: %1$s terms (in original language)
zh: %1$s術語（在源語言中）

en: %1s cannot receive feedback about the translation automatically. Please log-in to %1s website and report these issues manually.
zh: %1s無法自動收到關於翻譯的回饋。請登入到%1s網站並手動報告這些問題。

en: %d feedback was permanently deleted.
zh: %d回饋已永久移除。

en: %d feedback was restored.
zh: %d回饋已復原。

en: %d feedback was trashed.
zh: %d回饋已移除。

en: %d feedback was updated.
zh: %d回饋已更新。

en: %d feedback were permanently deleted.
zh: %d回饋已永久移除。

en: %d feedback were restored.
zh: %d回饋已復原。

en: %d feedback were trashed.
zh: %d回饋已移除。

en: %d feedback were updated.
zh: %d回饋已更新。

en: %d items remaining...
zh: 剩餘%d項...

en: %s (current locale: %s) - suggested locale(s): %s
zh: %s (當前區域設定：%s) - 建議的區域設定：%s

en: %s are currently hidden to visitors.
zh: %s 當前對訪客是隱藏的。

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
zh: %s無法存取%s進行註冊。再試一次，看看是否是暫時性的問題。如果問題仍然存在，請確保此網站可連線到網際網路。無需註冊您仍然可以使用外掛程式，但您將不會收到自動更新。

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
zh: %s不能更新，因為您的網站註冊無效。請先為這個網站再次%s註冊%s%s。

en: %s is currently hidden to visitors.
zh: %s 當前對訪客是隱藏的。

en: %s is defined in your theme. The language switcher can only be customized using the theme's CSS.
zh: 您的主題已定義 %s。只能使用主題的 CSS 自訂語言切換器。

en: %s is not translated. %sClick here to make this post type translatable.%s
zh: %s未翻譯。%s按此處使這一文章類型可翻譯。%s

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
zh: %s已在本網站上註冊。您會收到自動更新，直到%s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
zh: %s已在本網站上註冊。您的終身帳戶為您提供終身的更新。

en: %s is translated via WPML. %sClick here to change translation options.%s
zh: %s透過WPML翻譯。%s按此處變更翻譯選項。%s

en: %s item
zh: %s項

en: %s items
zh: %s個項目

en: %s orphan comments found.
zh: 找到%s條孤兒評論。

en: %s support on wpml.org
zh: wpml.org上的%s支援

en: %s, responsible for receiving automated updates for WPML and Toolset, requires the following PHP component(s) in order to function:
zh: %s（負責接收WPML和Toolset的自動更新）需要以下PHP元件才能執行：

en: %sIMPORTANT:%s You are using a version of WooCommerce Multilingual that is not fully compatible with the current WPML version. The %sproducts translation editor has been deactivated%s for this reason.%sPlease upgrade to %sWooCommerce Multilingual 3.8%s to restore the translation editor for products and use all the other functions.
zh: %s重要：%s您正在使用一種不完全相容當前 WPML 版本的 WooCommerce 多語言版。因為該原因，%s產品翻譯編輯已經被停用%s。%s請升級到%sWooCommerce 多語言3.8版%s復原產品的翻譯編輯器並使用所有其他功能。

en: %sRenew here%s.
zh: %s這裡更新%s。

en: (No title for this post yet)
zh: （此文章還沒有標題）

en: (allowed: %s)
zh: （允許的：%s）

en: (embedded)
zh: （嵌入）

en: * The clean task may take several minutes to complete.
zh: * 此清理工作可能需要幾分鐘才能完成。

en: * Your theme has a %s file, which sets the default values for WPML.
zh: * 您的主題有一個%s檔案，該檔案設定WPML的預設值。

en: -- Please select --
zh: -- 請選擇 --

en: --None--
zh: --無--

en: --select--
zh: --選擇--

en: 1. Content language
zh: 1. 內容語言

en: 1. Translate these strings:
zh: 1. 翻譯這些字串：

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: You are updating a duplicate post.
zh: 您在更新重複的文章。

en: 2. Translation languages
zh: 2. 翻譯語言

en: 2. When you're done translating, return here and run the menu synchronization again. This will use the strings that you translated to update the menus.
zh: 2. 完成翻譯後，返回此處並再次執行功能表同步。這將使用您翻譯的字串來更新功能表。

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: To not lose your changes, WPML will set this post to be translated independently.
zh: 要不丟失您的改動，WPML 將設定獨立翻譯該文章。

en: 3. Language switcher
zh: 3. 語言切換器

en: 4. Compatibility
zh: 4. 相容性

en: 5. Registration
zh: 5. 註冊

en: <<< Back
zh: <<<返回

en: <i>%s</i> integration
zh: <i>%s</i>整合

en: <p>Some taxonomy terms are out of sync between languages. This means that content in some languages will not have the correct tags or categories.</p>\n\t\t\t <p>In order to synchronize the taxonomies, you need to go over each of them from the following list and click the "Update taxonomy hierarchy" button.</p>
zh: <p>一些分類別術語在語言之間不同步。這意味著，某些語言的內容不會有正確的標籤或分類別。</p>\n\t\t\t <p>為了使分類別同步，您需要從以下清單逐個檢視，然後按"更新分類別層次結構"按鈕。</p>

en: <strong>WPML notice:</strong> Upgrades to this version are only supported from versions %s and above. To upgrade from version %s, first, download <a%s>2.0.4</a>, do the DB upgrade and then go to this version.
zh: <strong>WPML通知：</strong>僅不低於%s的版本才能升級至此版。要從%s版本進行升級，請先下載<a%s>2.0.4</a>，進行資料庫升級，然後升級至此版本。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
zh: 一個PHP外掛停止了檔案上傳。PHP不提供方法以確定哪個外掛造成檔案上傳停止；檢查使用phpinfo()載入的外掛列表可能會有所幫助。

en: A different domain per language
zh: 各語言使用不同的網域

en: A memory limit of at least %s is required.
zh: 需要至少%s的記憶體限制。

en: A memory limit of at least 128MB is required.
zh: 記憶體大小至少為 128 MB。

en: A page
zh: 一個頁面

en: AJAX Error:
zh: AJAX 錯誤：

en: Above post
zh: 在文章之上

en: Accordion Item Content
zh: 可折疊面板項目內容

en: Accordion Item Label
zh: 可折疊面板項目標籤

en: Accordion: Content
zh: 可折疊面板：內容

en: Accordion: Title
zh: 可折疊面板：標題

en: Accordion: content
zh: 手風琴：內容

en: Accordion: header content
zh: 手風琴：標題內容

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate after download
zh: 下載後激活

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Activating %s
zh: 正在激活%s

en: Activating...
zh: 激活中...

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add / Remove languages
zh: 添加/刪除語言

en: Add Language
zh: 增加語言

en: Add a comma-separated list of URL arguments that you want WPML to pass when switching languages.
zh: 新增切換語系時您要WPML傳遞的URL參數的逗號分隔清單。

en: Add a language switcher
zh: 新增語言切換器

en: Add a new language switcher to a menu
zh: 新增語言切換器到功能表

en: Add a new language switcher to a widget area
zh: 新增語言切換器到小部件區域

en: Add a note to the administrator
zh: 給管理員新增備註

en: Add a note to the translator
zh: 給譯員新增備註

en: Add menu translation:  %s
zh: 新增功能表翻譯：%s

en: Add the following line:
zh: 新增下面一行：

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Add translation to %s
zh: 新增%s譯文

en: Adding language failed.
zh: 新增語言失敗。

en: Adding translation for: %s.
zh: 新增譯文：%s。

en: Additional CSS
zh: 額外的CSS

en: Adds language information to posts and taxonomies that are missing this information.
zh: 將語言資訊新增到缺少此資訊的文章和分類別。

en: Adjust IDs for multilingual functionality
zh: 調整多語言功能的 ID

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Admin language
zh: 管理語言

en: Admin replied
zh: 管理員已回覆

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Affected Taxonomies
zh: 受影響的分類別

en: Alert Content
zh: 提醒內容

en: Alert description
zh: 警報描述

en: Alert title
zh: 警報標題

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Installer Instances
zh: 所有安裝程式實例

en: All Languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All categories and tags will be translated if possible.
zh: 可能的話，將翻譯所有的分類別和標籤。

en: All language switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh: 您網站中所有的語言切換器都受此部分中的設定的影響。

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All languages are currently displayed.
zh: 當前顯示所有語言。

en: All languages are currently displayed. Choose what to do when site languages are hidden.
zh: 當前顯示所有語言。選擇網站語言被隱藏時的動作。

en: All term names updated
zh: 已更新所有術語名稱

en: All translation data will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
zh: 如果您重設WPML的資料，全部翻譯資料都將丟失。以後將無法復原它們。

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom posts definition (name)
zh: 允許在變更自訂文章的定義（名稱）後連結現有的翻譯

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom taxonomies definition (name)
zh: 允許在改變自訂分類別定義（名稱）後連結現有的翻譯

en: Already bought %s?
zh: 已經購買了%s？

en: Already bought?
zh: 已經購買了？

en: Always ask for feedback (no time limit for feedback)
zh: 總是要求回饋（沒有回饋的時間限制）

en: Always redirect visitors based on browser language (redirect to home page if translations are missing)
zh: 總是基於瀏覽器語言重定向訪客（如果缺少譯文，則重定向至首頁）

en: An attempt to open the URL specified as a root page failed with the following error:
zh: 嘗試開啟指定為根頁面的 URL 失敗，並顯示以下錯誤：

en: An email has been sent to %s to report the issue. Please check your email for a feedback from their part.
zh: 電子郵件已傳送到%s以報告問題。請檢查您的電子郵件，以獲得他們的回饋。

en: Anchor text: primary content
zh: 錨文字：主要內容

en: Anchor text: secondary content
zh: 錨文字：次要內容

en: Animated Headline: After text
zh: 動畫標題：文字後

en: Animated Headline: Before text
zh: 動畫標題：文字前

en: Animated Headline: Highlighted text
zh: 動畫標題：突出顯示的文字

en: Animated Headline: Rotating text
zh: 動畫標題：旋轉文字

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply changes
zh: 套用變更

en: Apply to all users
zh: 適用於所有使用者

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Archived
zh: 已存檔

en: Are you sure you want to delete this language?%sALL the data associated with this language will be ERASED!
zh: 確定要刪除此語言嗎？%s與該語言相關聯的所有資料都將被刪除！

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
zh: 您確定要移除此網站金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all translation and language data? This operation cannot be reversed!
zh: 確定要重設所有的翻譯和語言資料嗎？此操作無法逆轉！

en: Are you sure you want to reset to the default settings?
zh: 確定要重置為預設設定？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
zh: 您確定要取消註冊？

en: As early as possible
zh: 盡可能早

en: Ask for feedback about translated content that was %1s in the last %2s %3s
zh: 請求上%2s%3s%1s的有關翻譯內容的回饋

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assign translation status to duplicated content
zh: 指派翻譯狀態至重複的內容

en: Audio: embed code
zh: 音訊：嵌入程式碼

en: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains
zh: 自動從所有網域登入和登出使用者

en: Auto-generated title. Click to edit.
zh: 自動生成的標題。按一下編輯。

en: Automatically clear the cache when strings are translated
zh: 字串翻譯好後自動清除快取。

en: Automatically load the theme's .mo file using 'load_theme_textdomain'
zh: 使用'load_theme_textdomain'自動載入主題的.mo檔案

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Average rating - %s
zh: 平均評分 - %s

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to languages
zh: 返回語言

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Backwards compatibility
zh: 向後相容

en: Because encryption is not supported on your host, the data will only have a basic encoding with the bse64 algorithm.
zh: 由於您的主機不支援加密，資料將只才有bse64演算法進行基本的編碼。

en: Because too many %1$s were found, only the first %2$s results are listed. You can refine the results using the Search field below.
zh: 因為找到太多的%1$s，所以只列出了前%2$s個結果。您可以使用下面的「搜尋」欄位最佳化結果。

en: Before adding other languages, please select the language existing contents are written in:
zh: 在添加其他語言之前，請選擇已有內容的撰寫語言：

en: Below post
zh: 文章下

en: Beta
zh: 測試

en: Blockquote: Content
zh: 塊引用：內容

en: Blockquote: Tweet button label
zh: 塊引用：推文按鈕標籤

en: Blog posts from the site's default language, or translations when they exist
zh: 來自網站預設語言的網誌文章，或者其譯文（當它們存在時）

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Breadcrumbs: home label text
zh: 麵包屑：首頁標籤文字

en: Browser language redirect
zh: 瀏覽器語言重定向

en: Browser language redirect may affect your site's indexing
zh: 瀏覽器語言重定向可能會影響您的網站索引

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Button: Link
zh: 按鈕：連結

en: Button: Link URL
zh: 按鈕：連結網址

en: Button: Text
zh: 按鈕：文字

en: Buy %s
zh: 購買%s

en: Call to Action: Button link
zh: 呼叫操作：按鈕連結

en: Call to Action: Button text
zh: 呼叫操作：按鈕文字

en: Call to Action: Heading
zh: 呼叫操作：標題

en: Call to Action: Text
zh: 呼叫操作：文字

en: Call to action: button
zh: 呼籲行動：按鈕

en: Call to action: description
zh: 呼籲行動：描述

en: Call to action: link
zh: 呼籲行動：連結

en: Call to action: ribbon title
zh: 呼籲行動：絲帶標題

en: Call to action: title
zh: 呼籲行動：標題

en: Callout: Call to action text
zh: 標註：呼叫動作文字

en: Callout: Heading
zh: 標註：標題

en: Callout: Link
zh: 標註：連結

en: Callout: Text
zh: 標註：文字

en: Can't create a duplicate. A translation is in progress.
zh: 無法建立副本。翻譯正在進行中。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel registration
zh: 取消註冊

en: Canvas content
zh: 畫布內容

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change default language
zh: 更改默認語言

en: Change language
zh: 變更語言

en: Change menu order for %s
zh: 變更%s的功能表順序

en: Changing the site's default language can cause some content to disappear.
zh: 變更網站的預設語言可能會導致某些內容消失。

en: Check Now
zh: 立即檢查

en: Check for orphan comments
zh: 尋找孤兒評論

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Checking...
zh: 檢查中...

en: Choose a menu
zh: 選擇功能表

en: Choose a post to assign
zh: 選擇要分配的文章

en: Choose a widget area
zh: 選擇小部件區域

en: Choose how to determine which language visitors see contents in
zh: 選擇如何確定訪客以哪種語言查看內容

en: Choose language:
zh: 選擇語言：

en: Choose what to do when translating content with this field:
zh: 選擇翻譯帶此欄位的內容時作何操作：

en: Clean orphan comments
zh: 清理孤兒評論

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Clear all colors
zh: 清除所有色彩

en: Clear cache now
zh: 立即清除快取

en: Clear language information and repopulate languages
zh: 清除語言資訊並重新填充語言

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: Clear the cache in WPML
zh: 清除WPML中的快取

en: Click to see individual components options.
zh: 按一下檢視單個元件選項。

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Color themes:
zh: 色彩主題：

en: Commercial
zh: 商用

en: Communication:
zh: 溝通：

en: Compatibility reporting
zh: 相容性報告

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completed: %1$d posts were processed for "%2$s".
zh: 已完成：為"%2$s"處理了%1$d篇文章。

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Configuration for compatibility between your active plugins and theme is updated automatically on daily basis.
zh: 設定您的活動外掛程式之間的相容性，每天自動更新主題。

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Configure WPML
zh: 配置WPML

en: Connect this post?
zh: 連線此文章？

en: Connect with translations
zh: 連線翻譯

en: Connection failed! Please refresh the page and try again. (%s)
zh: 連線失敗！請重新整理頁面然後重試。(%s)

en: Contact Form: Button Text
zh: 聯絡表單：按鈕文字

en: Contact Form: Checkbox Text
zh: 聯絡表單：核取方塊文字

en: Contact Form: Email Field Placeholder
zh: 聯絡表單：電子郵件欄位佔位符

en: Contact Form: Name Field Placeholder
zh: 聯絡表單：名稱欄位佔位符

en: Contact Form: Phone Field Placeholder
zh: 聯絡表單：電話欄位佔位符

en: Contact Form: Redirect Link
zh: 聯絡表單：重定向連結

en: Contact Form: Subject Field Placeholder
zh: 聯絡表單：主題欄位佔位符

en: Contact Form: Success Message
zh: 聯絡表單：成功訊息

en: Contact Form: Terms and Conditions
zh: 聯絡表單：條款和條件

en: Contact Form: Your Message Placeholder
zh: 聯絡表單：您的訊息佔位符

en: Contact the translator
zh: 聯絡譯員

en: Content Area: content
zh: 內容區域：內容

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action link
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片呼叫動作連結

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action text
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片呼叫動作文字

en: Content Slider: Slide content
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片內容

en: Content Slider: Slide heading
zh: 內容滑桿：幻燈片標題

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Copied From the Original
zh: 從原文複製

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy content from %s
zh: 從%s複製內容

en: Copy from original
zh: 從原文複製

en: Copy from original to translation
zh: 從原文複製到譯文

en: Copy once
zh: 複製一次

en: Copy publishing date to translations
zh: 複製發佈日期至譯文

en: Copy taxonomy to translations
zh: 複製分類到譯文

en: Copy this term from original: %1$s to all other languages?
zh: 從原文%1$s複製該術語到所有其他語言？

en: Copy to all languages
zh: 複製到所有語言

en: Correct post type assignment for translations of custom post types in case something went wrong.
zh: 在出錯的情況下，糾正自訂文章類型的翻譯的文章類型分配。

en: Correct terms count in case something went wrong with translated contents.
zh: 在翻譯內容出問題時，糾正術語計數。

en: Corrected by:
zh: 糾正者：

en: Could not fetch the status from %s.
zh: 無法從%s獲取狀態。

en: Could not send the report to %s.
zh: 無法將報告傳送到%s。

en: Countdown: Label days
zh: 倒數計時：label日

en: Countdown: Label hours
zh: 倒數計時：Label小時

en: Countdown: Label minutes
zh: 倒數計時：label分鐘

en: Countdown: Label seconds
zh: 倒數計時：label秒

en: Counter: number prefix
zh: 計數器：數字前置詞

en: Counter: number suffix
zh: 計數器：數字後置詞

en: Create duplicate
zh: 建立副本

en: Create root page.
zh: 建立根頁面。

en: Creating new tables...
zh: 正在建立新表...

en: Current
zh: 當前版本

en: Current content language
zh: 當前內容的語言

en: Current language
zh: 當前語言

en: Current language background color
zh: 當前的語言背景色彩

en: Current language font color
zh: 當前的語言字型色彩

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom flag
zh: 自訂標記

en: Custom language switchers
zh: 自訂語言切換器

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: external link text]
en: insert WPML's switchers in custom locations
zh: 在自訂的位置插入WPML的切換器

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: text]
en: Need more options? See how you can %s.
zh: 需要更多選項？看看您如何能夠%s。

en: Custom taxonomies
zh: 自訂分類法

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Customize the language switcher
zh: 自訂語言切換器

en: Dashboard
zh: 控製板

en: Data saved
zh: 資料已保存

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate WPML Page Builders
zh: 停用WPML頁面建置器

en: Debug information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: Default admin language (currently %s)
zh: 預設的管理員語言（當前為%s）

en: Default admin language:
zh: 默認的管理語言：

en: Default language (currently %s)
zh: 默認語言（當前為%s）

en: Default locale
zh: 預設的區域設定

en: Delegated
zh: 委託

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete language switcher
zh: 移除語言切換器

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久移除

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Deleted comments:
zh: 已移除評論：

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Detailed error log
zh: 詳細的錯誤日誌

en: Details
zh: 詳細資訊

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Different languages in directories
zh: 不同的語言在不同目錄中

en: Disable browser language redirect
zh: 禁用瀏覽器語言重定向

en: Disable cache for language switcher templates
zh: 禁用語言切換器範本的快取

en: Disable this feature
zh: 禁用此功能

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 關閉此通知。

en: Display alternative languages in the HEAD section.
zh: 在頭部顯示其他語言。

en: Display hidden languages
zh: 顯示隱藏語言

en: Display mode for blog posts has changed
zh: 網誌文章的顯示模式已變更

en: Display on language:
zh: 顯示語言：

en: Do not make '%s' translatable
zh: 不要使'%s'可翻譯

en: Do not show it
zh: 不要顯示

en: Do nothing
zh: 什麼也不做

en: Do you really want to remove this item?
zh: 您真的要移除這個項目嗎？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 您要繼續嗎？

en: Don't have a key for this site? %sGenerate a key for this site%s
zh: 沒有這個網站的金鑰？%s生成此網站的金鑰%s

en: Don't send this information and skip compatibility alerts
zh: 請勿傳送此資訊並跳過相容性警報

en: Don't translate
zh: 不翻譯

en: Don't use String Translation to translate themes and plugins
zh: 不要使用字串翻譯來翻譯主題和外掛程式

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download failed!\n\nClick OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
zh: 下載失敗！\n\n按一下確定重新驗證您的訂閱，或按一下取消再次嘗試。

en: Download failed!\n\nPlease refresh the page and try again.
zh: 下載失敗！\n\n請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下載

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
zh: 因為WordPress不能寫入到外掛程式資料夾，無法下載。%s如何修復%s。

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the\n                                        256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
zh: 無法下載。WordPress無法創建要求的資料夾，\n因為當前Windows環境限制256個字元。

en: Drag and drop the languages to change their order
zh: 拖曳語言變更其順序

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉清單

en: Dropdown content
zh: 下拉內容

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate existing media for translated content
zh: 為已翻譯內容複製現有媒體

en: Duplicate featured image from original
zh: 從原文複製專題影像

en: Duplicate featured image to translations
zh: 複製專題影像至譯文

en: Duplicate featured images for translations
zh: 為翻譯複製推介影像

en: Duplicate media attachments for translations
zh: 為翻譯複製媒體附件

en: Duplicate the featured images for translated content
zh: 為已翻譯內容複製推介影像

en: Duplicate uploaded media from original
zh: 從原文複製上傳的媒體

en: Duplicate uploaded media to translations
zh: 複製上傳的媒體到譯文

en: Duplicating featured images. %d left
zh: 複製推介影像。剩餘%d

en: Duplicating featured images: done!
zh: 複製推介影像：完成！

en: Duplicating media. %d left
zh: 複製媒體。剩餘%d

en: Duplicating media: done!
zh: 複製媒體：完成！

en: E-mail sent to translation service
zh: 傳送到翻譯服務的電子郵件

en: Each user can choose the admin language. You can edit your language preferences by visiting your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh: 每個使用者可以選擇管理語言。透過存取您的<a href="%s">个人資訊頁面</a>，可以編輯語言首選項。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Footer Language Switcher
zh: 編輯頁腳語言切換器

en: Edit Menu Language Switcher
zh: 編輯語言切換器功能表

en: Edit Post Translations Language Switcher
zh: 編輯文章翻譯語言切換器

en: Edit Shortcode Actions Language Switcher
zh: 編輯語言切換器簡碼操作

en: Edit Widget Area Language Switcher
zh: 編輯語言切換器小部件區域

en: Edit feedback
zh: 編輯回饋

en: Edit language switcher
zh: 編輯語言切換器

[ctx: Edit languages page: page title]
en: Edit Languages
zh: 編輯語言

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #1]
en: This table allows you to edit languages for your site. Each row represents a language.
zh: 此表允許您編輯您網站的語言。每一行代表一種語言。

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #2]
en: For each language, you need to enter the following information:
zh: 對於每種語言，您需要輸入以下資訊：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1]
en: Code:
zh: 程式碼︰

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1, description]
en: a unique value that identifies the language. Once entered, the language code cannot be changed.
zh: 標識語言的唯一值。一旦輸入，語言代碼將不能改變。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2]
en: Translations:
zh: 翻譯：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2, description]
en: the way the language name will be displayed in different languages.
zh: 這樣語言名稱將以不同語言顯示。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3]
en: Flag:
zh: 旗幟：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3, description]
en: the flag to display next to the language (optional). You can either upload your own flag or use one of WPML's built in flag images.
zh: 要在語言旁邊顯示的旗幟（可選）。可以上傳您自己的旗幟，或者使用WPML內建旗幟影像之一。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4]
en: Default locale:
zh: 預設區域設定︰

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4, description]
en: This determines the locale value for this language. You should check the name of WordPress localization file to set this correctly.
zh: 這確定此語言的區域設定值。您應該檢查WordPress在地化檔案的名稱以正確設定這個。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5]
en: Encode URLs:
zh: 編碼URL：

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5, description]
en: yes/no, determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (leave ‘no’ if you are not sure).
zh: 是/否，確定這種語言的URL是否被編碼或使用ASCII字元（如果不確定的話，保留為「否」）。

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #6, description]
en: the code Google expects for this language. The hreflang should contain at least the language code (usually, made of two letters), or, if you want to specify the country/region, it sould be the same information as the locale name, but in a slightly different format. If the locale for Canadian French is fr_CA, the corresponding hreflang would be fr-ca. Instead of an underscore, use a dash (-) and all letters should be lowercase.
zh: Google期望的此語言的代碼。hreflang應至少包含語言代碼（通常由兩個字母組成），或者，如果要指定國家/地區，它應該與區域設定名稱相同，但格式略有不同。如果加拿大法文的區域設定是fr_CA，相應的hreflang將是fr-ca。使用短劃線 (-) 而不是下劃線，並且所有的字母應該是小寫的。

en: Edit root page.
zh: 編輯根頁。

en: Edit the %s translation
zh: 編輯 %s 翻譯

en: Edit this page to add translations
zh: 編輯此頁面以添加翻譯

en: Edit translation
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: Editing language:
zh: 編輯語言：

en: Elements to include in the language switcher.
zh: 要在語言切換器中包含的元素。

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable Translation Feedback
zh: 啟用翻譯回饋

en: Enable Translation Feedback module
zh: 啟用翻譯回饋模組

en: Enable cache for language switcher templates
zh: 啟用語言切換器範本的快取

en: Encode URLs
zh: 編碼URL

en: Enter CSS to add to the page. This is useful when you want to add styling to the language switcher, without having to edit the CSS file on the server.
zh: 輸入CSS以新增到頁面。當您想新增樣式到語言切換器，這非常有用，無需修改伺服器上的CSS檔案。

en: Enter site key
zh: 輸入網站金鑰

en: Enter textdomain:
zh: 輸入文字網域：

en: Enter the site key, from your wpml.org account, to receive automatic updates for WPML on this site.
zh: 從您的帳戶wpml.org，輸入此網站金鑰，在這個網站接收WPML自動更新。

en: Enter the title of the widget or leave empty for no title.
zh: 輸入小部件的標題，或留空沒有標題。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error adding flag.
zh: 新增國旗時出錯。

en: Error adding native name.
zh: 新增本國名稱時出錯。

en: Error adding translation %s for %s.
zh: 新增翻譯%s（針對%s）時出錯。

en: Error uploading flag file.
zh: 上傳國旗檔案時出錯。

en: Error: Language not found.
zh: 錯誤：未發現語言。

en: Error: No custom field
zh: 錯誤：沒有自訂欄位

en: Error: Please activate WPML Translation Management plugin
zh: 錯誤：請激活WPML翻譯管理外掛程式

en: Error: Please provide translation action
zh: 錯誤：請提供翻譯操作

en: Error: Something is wrong with field value. Translation preferences can not be set.
zh: 錯誤：欄位值有錯。無法設定翻譯偏好。

en: Error: This is a built in language. You can't delete it.
zh: 錯誤：這是一個內置的語言。您不能刪除它。

en: Error: WPML Translation Management plugin not initiated
zh: 錯誤：WPML翻譯管理外掛程式未啟用

en: Error: data not saved
zh: 錯誤：資料未保存

en: Experimental
zh: 實驗性

en: Expiration date for Translation Feedback module:
zh: 翻譯回饋模組過期日期：

en: Failed to update the feedback.
zh: 無法更新回饋。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 無法寫入檔案到磁碟。

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: Feedback list navigation
zh: 回饋清單導航

en: Feedback:
zh: 回饋：

en: File extension not allowed.
zh: 不允許檔案副檔名。

en: Finalizing upgrade...
zh: 正在結束升級...

en: Find how you can update PHP.
zh: 瞭解如何升級 PHP。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: First menu item
zh: 第一個功能表項

en: First page
zh: 首頁

en: Fix WPML tables collation
zh: 修復WPML表排序規則

en: Fix element_type collation
zh: 修復element_type整理

en: Fix post type assignment for translations
zh: 為翻譯修復文章類型分配

en: Fix terms count
zh: 修復術語計數

en: Fixes the collation of WPML tables in order to match the collation of default WP tables.
zh: 修復WPML表的排序規則以比對預設WP表的排序規則。

en: Fixes the collation of the element_type column in icl_translations in case this setting changed for your posts.post_type column.
zh: 修復icl_translations中element_type列的整理，如果此設定對您的posts.post_type列已變更。

en: Flag
zh: 國旗

en: Flip Box: Button link
zh: 翻轉框：按鈕連結

en: Flip Box: Button text
zh: 翻轉框：按鈕文字

en: Flip Box: Description text side A
zh: 翻轉框：A側描述文字

en: Flip Box: Description text side B
zh: 翻轉框：B側說明文字

en: Flip Box: Title text side A
zh: 翻轉框：A側標題文字

en: Flip Box: Title text side B
zh: 翻轉框：B側標題文字

en: Footer language switcher
zh: 頁腳語言切換器

en: For "%s"
zh: 對於"%s"

en: For WPML components you can receive updates from your %s or automatically, after you register WPML.
zh: 對於WPML元件，您可以從您的%s接收更新，或在您註冊WPML之後自動更新。

en: For advanced access or to completely uninstall WPML and remove all language information, use the %stroubleshooting%s page.
zh: 要進行進階存取或者完全卸載WPML並移除所有語言資訊，請使用 %s故障排除%s頁面。

en: For retrieving Installer debug information use the %s page.
zh: 要檢索安裝程式偵錯資訊，請使用%s頁面。

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by support person, use the %sdebug information%s page.
zh: 如果有支援人員請求擷取糾錯資訊，請使用%s糾錯資訊%s頁面。

en: Form: Acceptance Text
zh: 表單：接受文字

en: Form: Button text
zh: 表單：按鈕文字

en: Form: Checkbox Options
zh: 表單：核取方塊選項

en: Form: Email Content
zh: 表單：電子郵件內容

en: Form: Email from name
zh: 表單：發件人名稱

en: Form: Email subject
zh: 表單：電子郵件主題

en: Form: Error message
zh: 表單：錯誤資訊

en: Form: Field HTML
zh: 表單：欄位HTML

en: Form: Field label
zh: 表單：欄位標籤

en: Form: Field placeholder
zh: 表單：欄位佔位符

en: Form: Invalid message
zh: 表單：無效資訊

en: Form: Required message
zh: 表單：必填訊息

en: Form: Success message
zh: 表單：成功資訊

en: Form: name
zh: 表單：名稱

en: Get personalized instructions for translating this site. You will also have access to WPML-users support.
zh: 獲取有關翻譯本網站的個性化說明。您還可以獲得WPML使用者支援。

en: Get translation instructions
zh: 獲得翻譯說明

en: Get your site-key for %1$s. If you already have a key, get it from %2$s. Otherwise, %3$s
zh: 獲取%1$s的網站金鑰。如果您已經擁有金鑰，請從%2$s獲取金鑰。否則從%3$s獲取

en: Getting started guide
zh: 入門指南

en: Go to WPML Network settings.
zh: 轉到WPML網路設定。

en: Go to previous page
zh: 轉到上一頁

en: Go to the first page
zh: 轉到首頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 轉到末頁

en: Go to the next page
zh: 轉到下一頁

en: Good news! Your site has no orphan comments.
zh: 好消息！您的網站沒有孤兒評論。

en: Got it
zh: 瞭解

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Group does not exist.
zh: 組不存在。

en: HTML file
zh: HTML檔案

en: HTTP code: %s (%s)
zh: HTTP 代碼：%s (%s)

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Heading: Link
zh: 標題：連結

en: Headline text content
zh: 標題文字內容

en: Hidden languages:
zh: 隱藏語言：

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide language switchers on the root page
zh: 在根頁上隱藏語言切換器

en: Hide languages
zh: 隱藏語言

en: Hide system fields
zh: 隱藏系統欄位

en: Hide this notice.
zh: 隱藏此通知

en: Hierarchy Synchronization
zh: 層次結構同步

en: High priority
zh: 高優先順序

en: Hover
zh: 懸停

en: How to fix
zh: 如何解決

en: How to handle languages without translation
zh: 如何處理沒有翻譯的語言

en: How to handle media for new content:
zh: 如何為新內容處理媒體：

en: How to translate
zh: 如何翻譯

en: How to translate Gutenberg content
zh: 如何翻譯Gutenberg內容

en: How to translate strings in themes and plugins?
zh: 如何翻譯主題和外掛程式中的字串？

en: I am about to reset all translation and language data.
zh: 我將要重設所有翻譯和語言資料。

en: I can see a lot of language errors
zh: 我可以看到很多語言錯誤

en: I can't understand anything
zh: 我什麼也看不懂

en: I will add it manually (%1sinstructions%2s)
zh: 我會手動新增（%1s說明%2s）

en: I will clear the cache manually after translating strings
zh: 我將在翻譯字串後手動清除快取

en: Icon Box: Description text
zh: 圖示框：描述文字

en: Icon Box: Link
zh: 圖示框：連結

en: Icon Box: Title text
zh: 圖示框：標題文字

en: Icon List: Link URL
zh: 圖示清單：連結網址

en: Icon List: Text
zh: 圖示清單：文字

en: Icon link
zh: 圖示連結

en: Icon style:
zh: 圖示樣式：

en: Icon: Link
zh: 圖示：連結

en: Icon: Link URL
zh: 圖示：連結網址

en: Icon: Text
zh: 圖示：文字

en: If some content appears gone, it might be because you switched the site's default language from %s to %s.
zh: 如果某些內容消失了，可能是因為您將網站的預設語言從%s切換為%s。

en: If you are a human, do not fill in this field.
zh: 如果您是個人，不要填寫這個欄位。

en: If you are using the Advanced Translation Editor, you will lose the translations that are in progress, as well as the existing translation memory and glossary. You will also lose access to purchases, invoices, and history related to your work with the Advanced Translation Editor.
zh: 如果使用進階翻譯編輯器，將丟失正在進行的翻譯以及現有的翻譯記憶庫和術語表。您還將無法存取與進階翻譯編輯器相關的購買、發票和工作歷史記錄。

en: If you don't have a WPML.org account or a valid subscription, you can %spurchase%s one and get later upgrades, full support and 30 days money-back guarantee.
zh: 如果您沒有WPML.org帳戶或有效的訂閱，您可以%s購買%s一個，獲得更新的升級、全面支援以及30天退款保證。

en: If you have already purchased or renewed your subscription and you can still see this message, please revalidate your subscription
zh: 如果您已經購買或更新了您的訂用，您仍然能夠看到該訊息，請重新驗證您的訂用。

en: Image Box: Description text
zh: 影像框：描述文字

en: Image Box: Title text
zh: 影像框：標題文字

en: Image: Caption
zh: 影像：說明

en: Image: Link URL
zh: 影像：連結網址

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
zh: 為了檢視產品資訊，請執行%s手動檢查更新%s，以初始化產品清單或（暫時）去掉以上程式碼。

en: In progress
zh: 進行中

en: In this version of WPML, you can give your taxonomy terms the same name across multiple languages. You need to update %d taxonomy terms on your website so that they display the same name without any language suffixes.
zh: 在這個版本的WPML中，您可以在多個語言中為分類別術語賦予相同的名稱。您需要更新網站上的%d分類別術語，以便它們顯示相同的名稱，而不帶任何語言後置詞。

en: Inactive
zh: 不活動

en: Incorrect setup
zh: 設定不正確

en: Individual components
zh: 單個元件

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Insert your key and activate automatic updates:
zh: 插入金鑰並激活自動更新：

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installer
zh: 安裝程式

en: Installer Log
zh: 安裝程式日誌

en: Installer Support
zh: 安裝程式支援

en: Installer System Status
zh: 安裝程式系統狀態

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
zh: 安裝程式無法與我們的更新伺服器聯絡以獲得有關可用產品的資訊以及檢查是否有新的版本。如果您是第一次看到這條訊息，可以略過它，因為這可能是一個暫時的通信問題。如果問題一直存在，且您的WordPress管理頁面變慢，可以禁用自動版本檢查。新增一下一行到wp-config.php檔案：

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
zh: 安裝程式無法顯示產品資訊，因為以下设定明確禁用%s的自動更新（通常在wp-config.php中）：

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝%s

en: Integration WPML with ElasticPress
zh: WPML與ElasticPress整合

[ctx: Integration requirement notice title for translation editor: enable action]
en: Enable it now
zh: 現在啟用

en: Invalid character in language code.
zh: 語言代碼中的字元無效。

en: Invalid language code
zh: 無效的語言代碼

en: Invalid nonce.
zh: 無效的nonce。

en: Invalid product
zh: 無效產品

en: Invalid request!
zh: 無效請求！

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
zh: 當前網站的網站金鑰無效。

en: Invalid site key for the current site. If the error persists, try to un-register first and then register again with the same site key.
zh: 當前網站的網站金鑰無效。如果錯誤仍然存​​在，請嘗試先取消註冊，然後使用相同的網站金鑰再次註冊。

en: Issue tracking in %s
zh: 在%s的問題跟蹤

en: Issues with translations
zh: 翻譯問題

en: It could be improved
zh: 可以改進

en: It is OK
zh: 還可以

en: It is perfect!
zh: 完美！

en: It looks like languages per directories will not function.
zh: 看起來按目錄使用語言不起作用。

en: It looks like the %1$s extension, which is required by WPML, is not installed. Please refer to this link to know how to install this extension: %2$s.
zh: 似乎WPML所需的%1$s擴充未安裝。請參考此連結瞭解如何安裝此外掛：%2$s。

en: Item cannot be added (parent not translated)
zh: 項目不能被新增（父級未翻譯）

en: Item changed position
zh: 項目改變位置

en: Item will be added
zh: 項目將被新增

en: Item will be copied
zh: 項目將被複製

en: Item will be removed
zh: 項目將被移除

en: Job removed
zh: 工作已移除

en: Label translation
zh: 標籤翻譯

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language Switcher
zh: 語言切換器

en: Language URL format
zh: 語言URL格式

en: Language filtering for AJAX operations
zh: 用於AJAX操作的語言篩選

en: Language menu items style:
zh: 語言功能表項樣式︰

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Language name added as a parameter
zh: 語言名稱作為參數新增

en: Language name in current language
zh: 當前語言的語言名稱

en: Language of this %s
zh: 此 %s 的語言

en: Language suffixes were removed from the selected terms.
zh: 從所選的術語移除了語言後置詞。

en: Language switcher colors
zh: 語言切換器色彩

en: Language switcher options
zh: 語言切換器選項

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Action
zh: 操作

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Actions
zh: 動作

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Position
zh: 位置

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Language switcher style:
zh: 語言切換器樣式︰

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Last Update Time could not be determined
zh: 無法確定最後更新時間

en: Last checked on %s
zh: 最後檢查於%s

en: Last menu item
zh: 最後一個功能表項

en: Last page
zh: 末頁

en: Later in the head section (priority %d)
zh: 之後在頭段（優先順序 %d）

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about passing data between domains
zh: 進一步瞭解網域之間的傳遞資料

en: Learn more about translation feedback
zh: 進一步瞭解翻譯回饋

en: Learn more: %s
zh: 瞭解更多：%s

en: Leave the text box to auto-save
zh: 將文字方塊保留為自動儲存

en: Legend:
zh: 圖例：

en: Let's get it working for you. Please contact %1sWPML support%2s and give them the following error details:
zh: 讓我們來解決問題。請聯絡%1sWPML支援%2s並給他們以下錯誤詳細資訊：

en: Link to home of language for missing translations
zh: 缺少譯文則連結至語言首頁

en: Links to translation of posts
zh: 文章翻譯的連結

en: List of languages
zh: 語言清單

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Loading ...
zh: 載入中...

en: Loading Language Data for {post_name}
zh: 正在載入{post_name}的語言資料

en: Localization options
zh: 在地化選項

en: Log is empty
zh: 日誌為空

en: Login: Button text
zh: 登入：按鈕文字

en: Login: Password label
zh: 登入：密碼標籤

en: Login: Password placeholder
zh: 登入：密碼佔位符

en: Login: User label
zh: 登入：使用者標籤

en: Login: User placeholder
zh: 登入：使用者佔位符

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主頁（無上層）

en: Make %s the original language for this %s
zh: 使%s成為這個%s的原始語言

en: Make '%s' appear as translated
zh: 使'%s'顯示為已翻譯

en: Make '%s' translatable
zh: 使'%s'可翻譯

en: Make themes work multilingual
zh: 使主題多語化

en: Manage Languages
zh: 管理語言

en: Manage Media translation
zh: 管理媒體翻譯

en: Manage Navigation
zh: 管理導航

en: Manage Sticky Links
zh: 管理黏性連結

en: Manage String Translation
zh: 管理字串翻譯

en: Manage Support
zh: 管理支援

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
zh: 管理分類別翻譯

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
zh: 管理主題和外掛程式在地化

en: Manage Translation Analytics
zh: 管理翻譯分析

en: Manage Translation Management
zh: 管理翻譯管理

en: Manage Troubleshooting
zh: 管理故障排除

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
zh: 管理WPML功能表同步

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
zh: 管理WooCommerce多語系

en: Map: Address
zh: 地圖：地址

en: Mark as fixed
zh: 標記為已更正

en: Mark as new
zh: 標記為新的

en: Mature
zh: 成熟

en: Max execution time
zh: 最大執行時間

en: Max input vars
zh: 最多輸入變數

en: Max memory limit
zh: 最大記憶體要求

en: Media Translation
zh: 媒體翻譯

en: Media Translation Documentation
zh: 媒體翻譯文件

en: Media attachments
zh: 媒體附件

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Memory usage
zh: 記憶體使用

en: Menu
zh: 功能表

en: Menu Anchor
zh: 功能表錨

en: Menu Option: auto_add
zh: 功能表選項：auto_add

en: Menu Options will be updated
zh: 將更新功能表選項

en: Menu language switcher
zh: 语言切换器菜单

en: Menu synchronization will sync the menu structure from the default language of %s to the secondary languages.
zh: 功能表同步將同步功能表結構，從預設語言%s同步到第二語言。

en: Menu(s) syncing complete.
zh: 功能表同步完成。

en: Messages and notifications
zh: 訊息和通知

en: Minimum WPML requirements
zh: 最低WPML要求

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少臨時資料夾。

en: Missing key "%s".
zh: 缺少金鑰"%s"。

en: Missing post ID
zh: 缺少文章ID

en: Missing site key.
zh: 缺少網站金鑰。

en: Missing step
zh: 缺少步驟

en: Modal content
zh: 模態內容

en: Move to trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多語內容設定

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: first part]
en: Multilingual WordPress
zh: 多語言WordPress

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: second part]
en: with WPML
zh: ，採用WPML

en: Multiple options
zh: 多個選項

en: Multisite
zh: 多網站

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Native language name
zh: 母語名稱

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Need help with how to translate?
zh: 需要幫助如何翻譯？

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: Network settings
zh: 網路設定

en: Never show this
zh: 永遠不要顯示這個

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Menu Language Switcher
zh: 語言切換器新功能表

en: New Widget Area language switcher
zh: 新的語言切換器小部件區域

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next >>>
zh: 下一步> >

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %1$s found.
zh: 找不到%1$s。

en: No Batch
zh: 沒有批量

en: No Translation requests selected.
zh: 沒有選擇翻譯請求。

en: No errors were found in the assignment of post types.
zh: 文章類型分配中沒有發現錯誤。

en: No feedback found.
zh: 沒有發現回饋。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: No menus found
zh: 找不到功能表

en: No posts found
zh: 沒有發現文章

en: No repositories defined.
zh: 未定義庫。

en: No such post for ID = %d
zh: ID= %d沒有文章

en: No translator available for this language pair.
zh: 沒有這個語言對的譯員。

en: No worries, the full functionality is preserved in WPML String Translation.
zh: 不用擔心，在WPML字串翻譯中保留了完整的功能。

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Not translatable
zh: 不可翻譯

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Not valid
zh: 無效

en: Note: Custom taxonomies and custom fields are shared across different post types.
zh: 注意：自訂類別和自訂欄位在不同的文章類型間公用。

en: Note: WPML must be activated on the primary site or must be network activated.
zh: 注意：必須在主網站上激活WPML，或者必須是網路激活。

en: Note: auto-adjust IDs will increase the number of database queries for your site.
zh: 註：自動調整ID將增加您網站的資料庫查詢量。

en: Note: if you edited the custom post declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
zh: 註：如果您編輯自訂文章宣告，您可能需要重新設定WPML以將其標記為可翻譯。

en: Note: if you edited the custom taxonomy declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
zh: 註：如果您編輯自訂分類別宣告，您可能需要重新設定WPML以將其標記為可翻譯。

en: Nothing Sync
zh: 全不同步

en: Nothing to configure.
zh: 沒有可配置的項目。

en: Nothing to sync.
zh: 沒有任何內容要同步。

en: Notice does not exist.
zh: 通知不存在。

en: Notice does not exists.
zh: 通知不存在。

en: Number Counter: Number Prefix
zh: 數字計數器：數字前置詞

en: Number Counter: Number Suffix
zh: 數字計數器：數字後置詞

en: Number Counter: Text after number
zh: 數字計數器：數字後的文字

en: Number Counter: Text before number
zh: 數字計數器：數字前的文字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Old Name
zh: 舊名稱

en: One more step before you can translate on %s
zh: 在您可以在%s上翻譯之前還有一步

en: Only translated blog posts (never display posts from the default language on translation languages)
zh: 僅翻譯的網誌文章（在翻譯語言上絕不顯示預設語言的文章）

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
zh: 操作WooCommerce多語系。除所有設定標籤以外WCML上的一切。

en: Operation complete!
zh: 操作完成！

en: Optional
zh: 可選

en: Order of languages
zh: 語言順序

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: Original post:
zh: 原始文章：

en: Original term
zh: 原術語

en: Original:
zh: 源語言：

en: Other language background color
zh: 其他語言背景色彩

en: Other language font color
zh: 其他語言字型色彩

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh: 覆寫現有的翻譯

en: Overwrite with %s content.
zh: 用%s內容覆寫

en: PHP %1$s and above are recommended. PHP %2$s is the minimum requirement.
zh: 建議使用pPHP %1$s及以上版本。PHP %2$s是最低要求。

en: Page builders options
zh: Page builders選項

en: Pass arguments via GET (the url)
zh: 透過GET傳遞參數（URL連結）

en: Pass arguments via POST
zh: 透過POST傳遞參數

en: Pass session arguments between domains through the language switcher
zh: 透過語言切換器傳遞網域之間的工作階段參數

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Photo: Link
zh: 照片：連結

en: Please give some examples of errors and how would you improve them:
zh: 請給出一些錯誤的例子，並且考慮您會如何改進它們：

en: Please go to the %1$s page and click on "%2$s" to fix this problem.
zh: 請轉到%1$s頁面並按一下"%2$s"以解決此問題。

en: Please go to the %sPlugins%s page and enable the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin before trying to configure the plugin.
zh: 嘗試設定外掛程式之前，請轉到%s外掛程式%s頁面並啟用WPML Multilingual CMS外掛程式。

en: Please log-out and login again in order to be able to access the admin features in all language domains.
zh: 請登出並重新登入，以便能夠存取所有語言網域中的管理員功能。

en: Please make backup of your database before using this.
zh: 使用此之前請備份資料庫。

en: Please make sure that you've saved all the changes. We will have to reload the page.
zh: 請確保您已經儲存了所有的變更。我們將不得不重新載入頁面。

en: Please make sure to save your post, if you've made any change, before proceeding with this action!
zh: 如果做了任何修改，請務必在進行此操作之前儲存您的文章！

en: Please note that all translations you have sent to remote translation services will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
zh: 請注意，如果重設WPML的資料，您已經傳送到遠端翻譯服務的所有翻譯會丟失。它們以後將無法復原。

en: Please note that currently, you can translate the slugs of taxonomy terms but it is not possible to %s.
zh: 請注意，目前您可以翻譯分類術語的別名，但無法翻譯%s。

en: Please note that the site key is case sensitive.
zh: 請注意，網站金鑰大小寫視為相異。

en: Please note: language codes cannot be changed after adding languages. Make sure you enter the correct code.
zh: 請注意：新增語言後不能變更語言代碼。請確保您輸入正確的代碼。

en: Please provide a short description of the website so that translators know what background is required from them.
zh: 請提供該網站的簡短說明，以便翻譯人員知道他們需要什麼背景知識。

en: Please rate this translation:
zh: 請評價這個翻譯：

en: Please save the settings first by clicking Save.
zh: 請先按一下「儲存」以儲存設定。

en: Please select what to show for the root url.
zh: 請選擇根URL要顯示什麼。

en: Please update all components which you are using.
zh: 請更新您正在使用的所有元件。

en: Please, enter required data.
zh: 請輸入所需的資料。

en: Please, enter valid data.
zh: 請輸入有效的資料。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Plugin Name
zh: 插件名稱

en: Plural
zh: 複數

en: Position of hreflang links
zh: hreflang 連結的位置

en: Position of link(s):
zh: 連結的位置

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Post Types Translation
zh: 發佈Types翻譯

en: Post not found
zh: 文章找不到

en: Post type and source language assignment have been fixed for
zh: 已經修復文章類型和源語言分配

en: Post types
zh: 文章類型

en: Post without a title
zh: 沒有標題的文章

en: Posts Slider: More Link Text
zh: 文章幻燈片：更多連結文字

en: Posts and pages synchronization
zh: 文章和頁面同步

en: Posts: Button Text
zh: 文章：按鈕文字

en: Posts: Cards Read more text
zh: 文章:卡片 閱讀更多文字

en: Posts: Classic Read more text
zh: 文章：經典 閱讀更多文字

en: Posts: More Link Text
zh: 文章：更多連結文字

en: Posts: Next Label
zh: 文章：下一個標籤

en: Posts: No Results Message
zh: 文章：沒有結果訊息

en: Posts: Previous Label
zh: 文章：上一個標籤

en: Posts: Terms Label
zh: 文章：術語 label

en: Preferences saved.
zh: 首選項已儲存。

en: Preserve URL arguments
zh: 保留URL參數

en: Preserving URL arguments
zh: 保留URL參數

en: Preview update failed
zh: 預覽更新失敗

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Price Table: Button link
zh: 價格表：按鈕連結

en: Price Table: Button text
zh: 價格表：按鈕文字

en: Price Table: Footer additional info
zh: 價格表：頁腳附加資訊

en: Price Table: Heading
zh: 價格表：標題

en: Price Table: Period
zh: 價格表：期間

en: Price Table: Ribbon title
zh: 價格表：帶狀標題

en: Price Table: Sub heading
zh: 價格表：副標題

en: Price list: title
zh: 價格清單：標題

en: Price table: text
zh: 價格表：文字

en: Pricing list: description
zh: 價格清單：描述

en: Pricing list: link
zh: 價格清單：連結

en: Pricing table: Button link
zh: 價格表：按鈕連結

en: Pricing table: Button text
zh: 價格表：按鈕文字

en: Pricing table: Duration
zh: 價格表：持續時間

en: Pricing table: Feature
zh: 價格表：功能

en: Pricing table: Price
zh: 價格表：價格

en: Pricing table: Title
zh: 價格表：標題

en: Privacy and data usage policy
zh: 隱私和資料使用政策

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Processing translations...
zh: 正在處理翻譯...

en: Production
zh: 生產

en: Progress: Inner text
zh: 進展：內部文字

en: Progress: Title
zh: 進展：標題

en: Quote content
zh: 引文內容

en: Quote: cite content
zh: 引文：引用內容

en: Rate translation
zh: 評價翻譯

en: Rate translation of this page
zh: 評價該頁面的翻譯

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Rating:
zh: 評分：

en: Read how this works
zh: 瞭解這如何工作

en: Redirect visitors based on browser language only if translations exist
zh: 僅當譯文存在時才基於瀏覽器語言重定向訪客

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register %s
zh: 註冊%s

en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Registration is free and only takes a minute.
zh: 註冊是免費的，只需要一分鐘。

en: Release notes
zh: 發行說明

en: Released
zh: 已發佈

en: Remember my preference.
zh: 記住我的偏好。

en: Remember visitors' language preference for %s hours (please enter 24 or multiples of it).
zh: 記住訪客的語言偏好%s個小時（請輸入24或其倍數）。

en: Remind me again in 4 weeks.
zh: 4週後再提醒我。

en: Remind me later
zh: 以後提醒我

en: Remote XML Config Log
zh: 遠程XML配置日誌

en: Remove %s
zh: 移除%s

en: Remove all messages and notifications
zh: 移除所有的訊息和通知

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
zh: 移除所有使用者的所有訊息和通知。

en: Remove comments that don't match the content's language
zh: 移除不符合內容語言的評論

en: Remove current site key (%s)
zh: 移除當前網站金鑰（%s）

en: Remove debug logs of String Translation cache
zh: 移除字串翻譯快取的偵錯日誌

en: Remove ghost entries from the translation tables
zh: 從翻譯表中移除連結錯誤的條目。

en: Remove language suffixes from taxonomy names.
zh: 從分類別名稱中移除語言後置詞。

en: Remove the 'filter_var' string from the 'disable_functions' directive or...
zh: 從「disable_functions」指令移除「filter_var」字串或...

en: Removes entries from the WPML tables that are not linked properly. Cleans the table off entries left over upgrades, bug fixes or undetermined factors.
zh: 從WPML表移除未正確連結的項目。清理表中在升級過程、錯誤修復或因不確定因素而留下的項目。

en: Removes invalid rows stored in option and hide admin notice.
zh: 移除存儲在選項中的無效行，隱藏管理員通知。

en: Rename label to %s
zh: 重新命名標籤為%s

en: Renew %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Replied
zh: 已回覆

en: Reply to admin
zh: 回覆管理員

en: Reply to admin:
zh: 回覆管理員：

en: Reply to translator
zh: 回覆譯員

en: Reply to translator:
zh: 回覆譯員：

en: Report to
zh: 報告給

en: Reporting to
zh: 報告給

en: Reporting to wpml.org
zh: 報告給wpml.org

en: Request Arguments
zh: 請求參數

en: Request URL
zh: 請求網址

en: Required PHP Libraries
zh: 必需的PHP庫

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset and deactivate WPML
zh: 重設並停用WPML

en: Reset languages
zh: 重設語言

en: Reset settings
zh: 重設設定

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Restore default
zh: 恢復預設

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
zh: 復原關閉和隱藏的訊息及通知。

en: Restore messages and notification
zh: 復原訊息和通知

en: Resume Upgrade Process
zh: 恢復升級過程

en: Retry
zh: 重試

en: Return to the plugins page
zh: 返回外掛程式頁面

en: Return to the updates page
zh: 返回到更新頁面

en: Revalidate subscription
zh: 重新驗證訂用

en: Review
zh: 審核

en: Reviewed by:
zh: 審核者：

en: Run Upgrade Process
zh: 執行升級程式

en: Running now batch #%d
zh: 立即執行批次#%d

en: SEO Options
zh: SEO選項

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scanning Results
zh: 掃描結果

en: Scanning now, please don't close this page.
zh: 現在掃描，請不要關閉該頁面。

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Dropdown: placeholder
zh: 搜尋下拉清單：佔位符

en: Search Inline: placeholder
zh: 搜尋內聯：佔位符

en: Search Modal: placeholder
zh: 搜尋模態：佔位符

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: &#8220;%s&#8221;的搜尋結果

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select Language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Select Validation
zh: 選擇驗證

en: Select a preset
zh: 選擇一個預設

en: Select bulk action
zh: 選擇批量操作

en: Select how to display the language switcher in the menu. Choose "List of languages" to display all the items at the same level or "Dropdown" to display the current language as parent and other languages as children.
zh: 選擇如何在功能表中顯示語言切換器。選擇"語言清單"在同一級別顯示所有項目，或選擇"下拉清單"將當前語言顯示為父級，其他語言顯示為子級。

en: Select the languages to enable for your site (you can also add and remove languages later).
zh: 為您的網站選擇要啟用的語言（您以後也可以添加或刪除語言）。

en: Select the menus, in which to display the language switcher.
zh: 選擇在其中顯示語言切換器的功能表。

en: Select the position to display the language switcher in the menu.
zh: 選擇要在功能表中顯示語言切換器的位置。

en: Select the position to display the post translations links.
zh: 選擇要顯示文章翻譯連結的位置。

en: Select the style of the language switcher.
zh: 選擇語言切換器的樣式。

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
zh: 選擇要翻譯的分類別：

en: Select the widget area where to include the language switcher.
zh: 選擇小部件區域以包含語言切換器。

en: Select this option if your theme or plugins use AJAX operations on the front-end, that WPML needs to filter. WPML will set a cookie using JavaScript which will allow it to return the correct content for AJAX operations.
zh: 如果您的主題或者外掛程式在前端使用AJAX操作，WPML 需要篩選，選擇此選項。WPML將使用JavaScript設定一個cookie，允許它為AJAX操作返回正確的內容。

en: Select your language:
zh: 選擇您的語言：

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Send theme and plugins information, in order to get faster support and compatibility alerts
zh: 傳送主題和外掛程式資訊，以獲得更快的支援和相容性警報

en: Send to translation the content of raw HTML cells
zh: 將原始HTML儲存格的內容送交翻譯

en: Send to translator
zh: 傳送到譯員

en: Sent to translation service
zh: 傳送到翻譯服務

en: Sent to translator
zh: 送給譯員

en: Set admin language as editing language.
zh: 將管理語言設為編輯語言。

en: Set language information
zh: 設定語言資訊

en: Set language information for existing media
zh: 為現有媒體設定語言資訊

en: Set media languages
zh: 設定媒體語言

en: Set page parent for translation according to page parent of the original language
zh: 根據源語言的頁面父級設定譯文的頁面父級。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done
zh: 部分完成

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done.
zh: 部分完成。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: There might be more content to fix: please repeat the process.
zh: 可能有更多的內容要修復：請重複此過程。

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: translation jobs updated
zh: 翻譯工作已更新

en: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated.
zh: 對於標記為重複的文章，在icl_translation_status表中將翻譯狀態設為DUPLICATE。

en: Setting language to media. %d left
zh: 設定媒體語言。剩餘%d

en: Setting language to media: done!
zh: 設定媒體語言：完成！

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings saved
zh: 設置已保存

en: Settings updated
zh: 設定已更新

en: Setup WPML
zh: 設置 WPML

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show Translation Feedback module for these languages:
zh: 顯示這些語言的翻譯回饋模組：

en: Show content in:
zh: 顯示內容於：

en: Show details
zh: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show language switcher in footer
zh: 在頁腳顯示語言切換器

en: Show links above or below posts, offering them in other languages
zh: 在文章上方或下方顯示連結，並以其他語言提供

en: Show on the left side of the screen
zh: 顯示在螢幕的左側

en: Show on the right side of the screen
zh: 顯示在螢幕的右側

en: Show system fields
zh: 顯示系統欄位

en: Show this notice.
zh: 顯示此通知。

en: Showing content in:
zh: 顯示內容於：

en: Since WPML 3.6.0, the language switchers are not using CSS IDs and the CSS classes have changed. This was required to fix some bugs and match the latest standards. If your theme or your custom CSS is not relying on these old selectors, it's recommended to skip the backwards compatibility. However, it's still possible to re-activate this option later.
zh: 自WPML 3.6.0起，語言切換器不再使用 CSS Id，CSS 類別已經改變。這是修復一些錯誤和符合最新標準所必須的。如果您的主題或自訂的 CSS 不依賴這些舊的選擇器，建議跳過向後相容性。不過，仍有可能日後重新激活此選項。

en: Singular
zh: 單數

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Site Languages
zh: 網站語言

en: Site key:
zh: 網站金鑰：

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to register.
zh: 網站鍵由%s設定，很可能在wp-config.php中。請在嘗試註冊之前移除該常數。

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to unregister.
zh: 網站鍵由%s設定，很可能在wp-config.php中。請在嘗試取消註冊之前移除該常數。

en: Sitemaps for each language can be accessed below. You need to submit all these sitemaps to Google.
zh: 可以在下面存取每種語言的站台地圖。您需要將所有這些站台地圖提交給谷歌。

en: Skip backwards compatibility
zh: 跳過向後相容性

en: Skip language
zh: 跳過語言

en: Slides: button text
zh: 幻燈片：按鈕文字

en: Slides: description
zh: 幻燈片：描述

en: Slides: heading
zh: 幻燈片：標題

en: Slides: link URL
zh: 幻燈片：連結網址

en: Slug
zh: 別名

en: Slug translation is currently disabled in WPML. %sClick here to enable.%s
zh: 縮略名目前在WPML中已停用。 %s按一下此處以啟用。%s

en: Slugs are currently not translated.
zh: 縮略名目前沒有翻譯。

en: Slugs are currently translated. Click the link above to edit the translations.
zh: 縮略名目前已翻譯。按上面的連結以編輯翻譯。

en: Some content may not be translated to all languages. Choose what should appear in the language switcher when translation is missing.
zh: 有些內容不能被翻譯為所有語言。選擇在翻譯缺失時應當出現在語言切換器中的內容。

en: Some features related to String Translations may not work correctly without utf8mb4 character.
zh: 如果沒有utf8mb4字元，某些與字串翻譯相關的功能可能無法正常工作。

en: Some parameters are missing for this request.
zh: 此請求的一些參數丟失。

en: Something went wrong and we could not install all updates from the %s channel. Click here to %stry again%s. If the errors persist, please switch back to the Production channel and contact the %s%s support%s.
zh: 發生錯誤，我們無法從%s頻道安裝所有更新。按一下此處%s再次嘗試%s。如果錯誤仍然存在，請切換回生產頻道並聯絡%s%s客戶支援%s。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again or contact the support.
zh: 出錯了。請重試或與支援部門聯絡。

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Started...
zh: 已開始...

en: Starting number
zh: 起始編號

en: Starting the upgrade process...
zh: 正在開始升級過程...

en: Starting...
zh: 開始...

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Sticky
zh: 黏性連結

en: Stop showing this message
zh: 停止顯示此消息

en: Store a language cookie to support language filtering for AJAX
zh: 存儲語言cookie，以便支援AJAX的語言篩選

en: Strings for menus will be updated
zh: 功能表的字串將被更新

en: Styling the language switcher with additional CSS
zh: 用額外的CSS風格化語言切換器

en: Subscribe form: Button Text
zh: 訂閱表單：按鈕文字

en: Subscribe form: Checkbox Text
zh: 訂閱表單：核取方塊文字

en: Subscribe form: Notification Subject
zh: 訂閱表單：通知主題

en: Subscribe form: Redirect Link
zh: 訂閱表單：重定向連結

en: Subscribe form: Success Message
zh: 訂閱表單：成功訊息

en: Subscribe form: Terms and Conditions
zh: 訂閱表單：條款和條件

en: Subscription expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
zh: 訂用過期。您需要購買新的訂用或者升級（若可用）。

en: Subscription is expired.
zh: 訂閱過期。

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Synchronize comment status
zh: 同步迴響狀態

en: Synchronize comments on duplicate content
zh: 同步對重複內容的評論

en: Synchronize menus between languages.
zh: 在語言之間同步功能表。

en: Synchronize page order for translations
zh: 同步頁面順序以便更新

en: Synchronize page template
zh: 同步頁面範本

en: Synchronize password for password protected posts
zh: 同步受密碼保護的文章的密碼

en: Synchronize ping status
zh: 同步ping狀態

en: Synchronize posts format
zh: 同步文章格式

en: Synchronize posts taxonomies
zh: 同步文章分類別

en: Synchronize private flag
zh: 同步私人標誌

en: Synchronize sticky flag
zh: 同步黏性標誌

en: Synchronize taxonomy hierarchy according to: %1$s language.
zh: 根據%1$s語言同步分類別層次。

en: Syncing menus %1 of %2
zh: 正在同步功能表，%1 / %2

en: Tab Item Content
zh: 標籤項目內容

en: Tab Item Label
zh: 標籤項目標籤

en: Tabs: Content
zh: 標籤：內容

en: Tabs: Title
zh: 標籤：標題

en: Tabs: content
zh: 標籤：內容

en: Tabs: label
zh: 標籤：標籤

en: Target Language
zh: 目的語言

en: Taxonomies Translation
zh: 分類翻譯

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy Translation
zh: 分類別翻譯

en: Taxonomy translation
zh: 分類翻譯

en: Technical support for clients is available via %sWPML forums%s.
zh: 透過%sWPML論壇%s為客戶提供技術支援。

en: Tell me more
zh: 告訴我更多資訊

en: Tell the world your site is running multilingual with WPML (places a message in your site's footer) - <a href="%s">read more</a>
zh: 告訴他人您的網站在使用WPML實現多語執行（在您網站頁腳放置一條訊息）- <a href="%s">閱讀更多</a>

en: Term translation
zh: 術語翻譯

en: Testimonial Carousel: Content
zh: 推薦輪播：內容

en: Testimonial Carousel: Name
zh: 推薦輪播：名稱

en: Testimonial Carousel: Title
zh: 推薦輪播：標題

en: Testimonial content
zh: 見證內容

en: Testimonial job
zh: 證明工作

en: Testimonial name
zh: 證明名稱

en: Testimonial: Heading
zh: 推薦：標題

en: Text Editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Text content
zh: 文字內容

en: Text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Text for alternative languages for posts:
zh: 文章其他語言的文字：

en: Thank you for choosing. You can always change your selection in %sPost Types Translation setup%s.
zh: 感謝您的選擇。您總是可以在%sPost Types翻譯設定%s中改變選擇。

en: Thank you for registering WPML on this site. You will receive automatic updates when new versions are available.
zh: 感謝您在此網站註冊WPML。當有新的版本時，您會收到自動更新。

en: Thank you for your rating and comment!
zh: 感謝您的評價和意見！

en: Thank you for your rating!
zh: 感謝您的評價！

en: The 'Reset' action will deactivate the WPML plugin after it deletes the WPML tables (tables with the 'icl_' prefix) from the database.\n\t\t\tThe action will NOT delete any content (posts, taxonomy terms etc.).\n\t\t\tIt only affects translation and language information that WPML associates with each content type.
zh: 「重設」操作在將WPML表（帶前置詞'icl_'的表）從資料庫中移除後，將停用WPML外掛程式。\n\t\t\t此操作將不會移除任何內容（文章、分類別術語等）。\n\t\t\t它只會影響WPML與每個內容類型相關聯的翻譯和語言資訊。

en: The Language code already exists.
zh: 語言代碼已存在。

en: The Language name already exists.
zh: 語言名稱已存在。

en: The Media Translation plugin needs to add languages to your site's media. Without this language information, existing media files will not be displayed in the WordPress admin.
zh: 媒體翻譯外掛程式需要將語言新增到您的網站媒體。如果沒有這種語言資訊，現有的媒體檔案將不顯示在WordPress管理中。

en: The URL of the HTML file is required
zh: 需要 HTML 檔案的 URL

en: The WPML Multilingual CMS plugin is not currently enabled.
zh: 當前未啟用 WPML 多語 CMS 外掛。

en: The WPML Page Builders plugin that you're using is now part of WPML.
zh: 您正在使用的WPML頁面建置器外掛程式現在是WPML的一部分。

en: The WPML plugin can send a list of active plugins and theme used in your site to wpml.org. This allows our support team to help you much faster and to contact you in advance about potential compatibility problems and their solutions.
zh: WPML外掛程式可以將您網站中使用的活動外掛程式和主題清單傳送到wpml.org。這使我們的支援團隊能夠更快地為您提供幫助，並提前與您聯絡以瞭解潛在的相容性問題及其解決方案。

en: The button is disabled because all existing menus have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
zh: 該按鈕被禁用，因為所有的現有功能表都有語言切換器。您可以編輯現有語言切換器的設定。

en: The button is disabled because all existing widget areas have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
zh: 該按鈕被禁用，因為所有的現有小部件區域都有語言切換器。您可以編輯現有語言切換器的設定。

en: The button is disabled because there are no menus in the site. Add a menu and you can later enable a language switcher in it.
zh: 該按鈕被禁用，因為該網站有沒有功能表。請新增一個功能表，然後在其中啟用語言切換器。

en: The button is disabled because there are no registered widget areas in the site.
zh: 該按鈕被禁用，因為該網站有沒有註冊的小部件區域。

en: The current content of this %s will be permanently lost. WPML will copy the %s content and replace the current content.
zh: 此%s的內容將永遠丟失。WPML 將複製%s內容並取代當前內容。

en: The data will be encrypted with the %s algorithm.
zh: 將使用 %s 演算法加密資料。

en: The default locale already exists.
zh: 預設區域設定已存在。

en: The eval() PHP function must be enabled.
zh: 必須啟用 eval() PHP 函數。

en: The expected value is: %s
zh: 期望的值是：%s

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2, therefore it must have been disabled by either you or your host.
zh: 自PHP 5.2起，預設情況下篩選器外掛已啟用，所以它一定是被您或您的主機禁用了。

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2.0. Before this time an experimental PECL extension was\n            used, however, the PECL version is no longer recommended to be used or updated. (source:
zh: 從PHP 5.2.0開始，預設情況下已啟用此篩選器外掛。在此之前，使用了一個實驗性PECL外掛\n，然而，不再推薦使用或更新PECL版本。（來源：

en: The following components are not updated:
zh: 以下元件未更新：

en: The following exception has occurred while running the migration, please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
zh: 執行移轉時出現以下異常，請稍後重試，如果問題仍然存在，請與支援人員聯絡。

en: The following terms do not have a translation in the chosen language and will be disconnected from this post:
zh: 下列術語在選擇的語言中沒有翻譯，將與此文章斷開連線：

en: The hreflang already exists.
zh: hreflang已經存在。

en: The language %s was deleted.
zh: 語言%s已被刪除。

en: The menus on this page may not sync because it requires more input variables. Please modify the %s setting in your php.ini or .htaccess files to %s or more.
zh: 因為要求更多的輸入變數，本頁面上的功能表可能無法同步。請在您的php.ini或.htaccess檔案中將%s設定修改為%s或更多。

en: The plugins will update to the most recent version in the channel that you selected.
zh: 外掛程式將更新為您所選頻道中的最新版本。

en: The remote XML Config Log is empty
zh: 遠程XML配置日誌是空的

en: The selected menus have been synchonized.
zh: 選擇的功能表已經同步。

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the %s string translation %s screen
zh: 現在可以使用%s字串翻譯%s螢幕翻譯選定的字串

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is already synchronized.
zh: 分類別層次結構已經同步。

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is now synchronized.
zh: 分類別層次結構現在已同步。

en: The translation preference for this field are being controlled by a language configuration XML file. If you want to control it manually, remove the entry from the configuration file.
zh: 此欄位的翻譯偏好由語言配置XML檔案控制。如果你想手動控制，請從設定檔中移除條目。

en: The trashed feedback will be permanently deleted after %d days.
zh: 移除的回覆將在%d天后永久移除。

en: The upgrade is complete.
zh: 升級完成。

en: The uploaded file exceeds %s bytes.
zh: 上傳的檔案超過了%s位元組。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上傳的檔案超出了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize指令。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上傳的檔案只有部分被上傳。

en: The web server cannot write to the .htaccess file
zh: Web伺服器無法寫入.htaccess檔案

en: Theme and Plugins compatibility with WPML
zh: 主題和外掛程式與WPML的相容性

en: Theme and plugins localization
zh: 主題和外掛程式本地化

en: Theme and plugins reporting
zh: 報告的主題和外掛程式

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 沒有範本可用。

en: There is content in the following languages but it won't be visible on the site because those languages are not activated.
zh: 有以下語言的內容，但在網站上不會顯示，因為這些語言未激活。

en: There was a problem switching to the %s channel. You can %sretry%s. If the problem continues, please %sdownload %s%s and install again manually
zh: 切換到%s頻道時出現問題。您可以%s重試%s。如果問題仍然存在，請重新%s下載%s%s並手動安裝

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
zh: 上載檔案出錯，請重試！

en: These languages are enabled for this site:
zh: 為這個網站啟用了以下語言：

en: These plugins are known to have compatibiliy issues with WPML:
zh: 已知這些外掛程式與WPML有相容性問題：

en: This action is not allowed
zh: 不允許此操作

en: This allows to search for content in a specific language only.
zh: 這允許僅搜尋特定語言的內容。

en: This can be a result of either:
zh: 這可能是以下任一情況造成的：

en: This document is a duplicate of %s and it is maintained by WPML.
zh: 此文件是%s的複本，由 WPML 維護。

en: This feature turns themes into multilingual, without having to edit their PHP files.
zh: 無需編輯其 PHP 檔案，此功能即可將主題變成多語的。

en: This feature uses Javascript. Make sure that your site doesn't have JS errors.
zh: 此功能使用Javascript。請確保您的網站沒有JS錯誤。

en: This function is available through the Network Admin section.
zh: 可透過網路管理部分使用此功能。

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此資訊使我們的技術支援團隊能夠看到您網站上的WordPress版本、外掛程式和主題。根據要求在我們的支援論壇上提供此資訊。不要包含密碼或其他機密資訊。

en: This is a translation of
zh: 這是翻譯

en: This is the order in which the languages will be displayed in the language switcher.
zh: 這是各語言在語言切換器中的顯示順序。

en: This language selector determines which content to display. You can choose items in a specific language or in all languages. To change the language of the WordPress Admin interface, go to your profile.
zh: 此語言選擇器確定要顯示的內容。您可以選擇特定語言或所有語言的項目。要變更WordPress管理介面的語言，請轉到您的個人資料。

en: This may solve issues like missing languages in the language switcher.
zh: 這可能可以解決如語言切換器缺少語言這樣的問題。

en: This means that %s isn't yet aware of the problem in the translation and cannot fix it.
zh: 這意味著%s還沒有意識到翻譯中的問題，無法解決。

en: This normally takes a few seconds, but may last up to several minutes of very large databases.
zh: 這通常需要幾秒鐘，但非常大的資料庫可能需要長達幾分鐘的時間。

en: This operation copies the content from the original language onto this translation. It's meant for when you want to start with the original content, but keep translating in this language. This button is only enabled when there's no content in the editor.
zh: 此操作會從原語言複製內容到此譯文。當您想以原文開始，但繼續翻譯此語言時，此選項游泳。僅當編輯器中沒有內容時，此按鈕才被啟用。

en: This operation will remove WPML's language table and recreate it. You should use it if you just installed WPML and you're not seeing a complete list of available languages.
zh: 此操作將移除WPML語言表，並重新建立它。如果您剛剛安裝了WPML，但沒有看到可用語言的完整清單，您應該使用它。

en: This operation will reset WPML's language tables and reinstall it. Any custom languages that you added will be removed.
zh: 此操作將重設WPML的語言表並重新安裝。您新增的任何自訂語言將被移除。

en: This operation will synchronize this translation with the original language. When you edit the original, this translation will update immediately. It's meant when you want the content in this language to always be the same as the content in the original language.
zh: 此操作將把此譯文與原語言同步。當您編輯原文時，此譯文將立即更新。當您想讓此語言的內容總是與原文的內容相同時，這很有意義。

en: This option is not yet available for Multisite installs
zh: 此選項尚不可用於多網站安裝

en: This page does not have a language since it's the site's root page.
zh: 此頁面沒有語言，因為它是該網站的根頁面。

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
zh: 此頁面讓您可以安裝外掛程式並更新現有的外掛程式。要移除這些外掛程式中的任意一個，轉到%s外掛程式%s頁面，如果允許您移除外掛程式，您應該能夠做到這一點。

en: This page was translated from:
zh: 該頁面翻譯自：

en: This post is already duplicated.
zh: 此文章已經複製。

en: This post is also available in:
zh: 本文還提供以下語言版本：

en: This post is also available in: %s
zh: 此文章還有以下語言版本：%s

en: This screen contains the language settings for your site.
zh: 此螢幕包含您網站的語言設定。

en: This setting is controlled by a wpml-config.xml file. Click here to unlock and override this setting.
zh: 該設定由wpml-config.xml檔案控制。點擊此處解鎖並覆蓋此設定。

en: This term has additional meta fields:
zh: 此術語有額外的元欄位：

en: This text appears before the list of languages. Your text needs to include the string %s which is a placeholder for the actual links.
zh: 此文字在語言清單之前出現。您的文字需要包括字串%s，這是實際連結的佔位符。

en: This translation is currently in the trash. You need to either %s or %s it in order to continue.
zh: 此翻譯目前在垃圾桶裡。您需要將其%s或%s以繼續。

en: This version of WPML includes major updates and improvements.
zh: 此版本的WPML包括重大更新和改進。

en: This version of WPML will only receive security fixes for the next 12 months
zh: 此版本的WPML將僅接收未來12個月的安全修復程式

en: This warning will disappear once this issue is fixed.
zh: 一旦這個問題得以修復，此警告將消失。

en: This will assign the same taxonomy terms as the source for each post translation.
zh: 這將為每篇文章翻譯分配與源相同的分類別術語。

en: This will be the last version of WPML which works with the currently installed PHP version
zh: 這將是與當前安裝的PHP版本一起使用的WPML的最後一個版本

en: This will change the settings of your language switchers %s to their defaults as set by the theme. Please note that some switchers may be removed and others may be added.
zh: 這將把語言切換器%s的設定變更為由主題設定的預設值。請注意，一些切換器可能會被移除，其他切換器可能會新增。

en: This will check for comments that have a language different than the content they belong to. If found, we can delete these comments for you. We call these 'orphan comments'.
zh: 這將檢查其語言不同於其所屬內容的評論。如果找到了，我們能夠為您移除這些評論。我們稱這些為「孤兒評論」。

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To add categories that already exist in other languages go to the <a%s>category management page</a>
zh: 要新增已經存在其他語言的分類，請轉到<a%s>分類管理頁面</a>

en: To easily translate %s, you need to add the following WPML components:
zh: 要輕鬆翻譯%s，您需要新增以下WPML元件：

en: To enable it, either you or your host will need to open your website's php.ini file and either:
zh: 要啟用它，您或您的主機將需要開啟您的網站的php.ini檔案，或者：

en: To ensure and improve the security of your website, WPML makes use of the
zh: 為了保證和提高您的網站安全性，WPML利用了

en: To fix, open "%s" and set the "default locale" values as shown above.
zh: 要解決問題，請開啟"%s"並如上所示設定"預設區域設定"值。

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
zh: 為了得到自動更新，您需要為這個網站註冊%s。%s註冊%s%s

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
zh: 要安裝和更新%s，請為此網站%s註冊%s %s。

en: To learn more, please visit our documentation page about %s.
zh: 要瞭解更多資訊，請訪問我們的關於%s的文件頁面。

en: To select different update channels (beta, development) you must update your existing products to their most recent stable versions.
zh: 要選擇不同的更新頻道（測試版、開發版），您必須將現有產品更新為最新的穩定版本。

en: To synchronize values for translations, you need to enable WPML's Translation Management module.
zh: 要同步翻譯值，需要啟用WPML的翻譯管理模組。

en: To translate taxonomy labels and slug you need %s plugin.
zh: 要翻譯分類別標籤和別名，您需要%s外掛程式。

en: Toggle: Content
zh: 切換：內容

en: Toggle: Title
zh: 切換：標題

en: Toolset API server
zh: Toolset API伺服器

en: Toolset remote products file
zh: Toolset遠端產品檔案

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
en: It requires a call to each of the site's language domains on both log-in and log-out, so there's a small performance penalty to using it.
zh: 它需要在登入和登出時呼叫每個站台的語言網域，因此使用它時，效能會降低一些。

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
en: This feature allows the theme and plugins to work correctly when on sites that use languages in domains.
zh: 該功能允許主題和外掛程式在網域中使用語言的網站上正常工作。

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Translatable - only show translated items
zh: 可翻譯 - 只顯示翻譯的項目

en: Translatable - use translation if available or fallback to default language
zh: 可翻譯 - 使用譯文（若有）或回退到預設語言

en: Translatable custom posts linking
zh: 可翻譯的自訂文章連結

en: Translatable taxonomies linking
zh: 可翻譯的分類別連結

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Translate existing media in all languages
zh: 翻譯所有語言的現有媒體

en: Translate independently
zh: 獨立翻譯

en: Translate menu strings and URLs for:
zh: 翻譯功能表字串和URL：

en: Translate themes and plugins using WPML's String Translation and always load .mo files as backup
zh: 用WPML的字串翻譯來翻譯主題和外掛程式並始終載入.mo檔案作為備份

en: Translate themes and plugins using WPML's String Translation only (don't load .mo files)
zh: 只用WPML的字串翻譯來翻譯主題和外掛程式（不載入.mo檔案）

en: Translate this Document
zh: 翻譯此文件

en: Translated by:
zh: 譯員：

en: Translated post
zh: 翻譯文章

en: Translating %s? Use the %s table for easier translation.
zh: 翻譯%s？使用%s表更方便翻譯。

en: Translating content created with page builders
zh: 翻譯使用頁面生成器建立的內容

en: Translating media. %d left
zh: 翻譯媒體。剩餘%d

en: Translating media: done!
zh: 翻譯媒體：完成！

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation (new)
zh: 翻譯（新）

en: Translation Feedback
zh: 翻譯回饋

en: Translation Feedback button on front-end:
zh: 前端翻譯回饋按鈕：

en: Translation Priority
zh: 翻譯優先順序

en: Translation entry not found for: %d
zh: 以下項目找不到翻譯項目：%d

en: Translation fixed
zh: 翻譯已更正

en: Translation of
zh: 翻譯：

en: Translation of %1$s
zh: %1$s的翻譯

en: Translation options
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Translation preferences
zh: 翻譯首選項

en: Translation rating
zh: 翻譯評分

en: Translation ready to download
zh: 翻譯已備妥下載

en: Translation requests cancelled.
zh: 已取消翻譯請求。

en: Translation to:
zh: 翻譯到：

en: Translation:
zh: 翻譯：

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Translations of taxonomy %1$s labels and slug
zh: 分類別%1$s標籤和別名的翻譯

en: Translator
zh: 譯員

en: Translator replied
zh: 譯員已回覆

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Type a post title
zh: 輸入文章標題

en: URL rewriting is not enabled in your web server.
zh: 您的Web伺服器未啟用URL重寫。

en: URLs for menus will be updated
zh: 功能表的網址將被更新

en: Unable to remove relationship!
zh: 無法移除關係！

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Unknown remote translation service
zh: 未知的遠端翻譯服務

en: Unknown repository
zh: 未知庫

en: Unknown reviewer
zh: 未知評論者

en: Unregister %s from this site
zh: 從此網站取消註冊%s

en: Until now, your site was set to display "all blog posts", even if they are not translated. That feature is now replaced with a better and more complete translation mode.
zh: 目前為止，您的網站被設定為顯示"所有網誌文章"，即使它們未翻譯。現在，這個功能已取代為更好、更完善的翻譯模式。

en: Untranslated URL %s
zh: 未翻譯的網址%s

en: Untranslated URLs for menus
zh: 未翻譯的功能表網址

en: Untranslated string %s
zh: 未翻譯的字串%s

en: Untranslated strings for menus
zh: 未翻譯的功能表字串

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s menu option to %s
zh: 更新%s功能表選項到%s

en: Update %s translation
zh: 更新%s翻譯

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新外掛程式

en: Update Taxonomy Hierarchy
zh: 更新分類別層級

en: Update URL to %s
zh: 更新URL為%s

en: Update term names
zh: 更新術語名稱

en: Updated Name
zh: 已更新名稱

en: Updates channel:
zh: 更新頻道：

en: Updating %s
zh: 正在更新%s

en: Updating the plugins on your site. Please don't close this page or navigate away.
zh: 更新您網站上的外掛程式。請不要關閉該頁面或導航離開。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upload dir is not writable
zh: 上傳資料夾不可寫

en: Upload directory cannot be created. Check your permissions.
zh: 無法建立上傳資料夾。請檢查您的權限。

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 1/3]
en: You are using DIVI theme, and you have chosen to use the standard editor for translating content.
zh: 您正在使用DIVI主題，您已經選擇使用標準編輯器來翻譯內容。

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: Some functionalities may not work properly. We encourage you to switch to use the Translation Editor.
zh: 某些功能可能無法正常工作。我們鼓勵您切換為使用翻譯編輯器。

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: You can find more information here: %s
zh: 您可以在此找到更多資訊：%s

en: Use directory for default language
zh: 對預設語言使用目錄

[ctx: Used before the last element of a three or more elements list]
en: , and
zh: ，和

[ctx: Used between elements of a two elements list]
en: and
zh: 和

en: Utf8mb4 charset
zh: Utf8mb4字集

en: Valid
zh: 有效

en: Validate on save
zh: 保存時檢驗

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Video: Link
zh: 視訊：連結

en: Video: Vimeo link
zh: 視訊：Vimeo連結

en: Video: embed code
zh: 視訊：嵌入程式碼

en: View post
zh: 檢視文章

en: Visit
zh: 訪問

en: WP Menus Sync
zh: WP功能表同步

en: WPML 3.2 release notes
zh: WPML 3.2發行說明

en: WPML API server
zh: WPML API伺服器

en: WPML Network Setup
zh: WPML網路設定

en: WPML Settings
zh: WPML 設置

en: WPML Site Languages section
zh: WPML網站語言部分

en: WPML Update is Incomplete
zh: WPML更新未完成

en: WPML admin screens require JavaScript in order to display. JavaScript is currently off in your browser.
zh: WPML 管理螢幕需要 JavaScript 才能顯示。您的流覽器當前關閉了 JavaScript。

en: WPML allows you to easily translate your site's taxonomies. Only taxonomies marked as translatable will be available for translation. Select the taxonomy in the dropdown menu and then use the list of taxonomy terms that appears to translate them.
zh: WPML允許您輕鬆地翻譯您網站的分類標準。只有標記為可翻譯的分類才可用於翻譯。在下拉菜單中選擇分類，然後使用顯示的分類術語清單來翻譯它們。

en: WPML can automatically redirect visitors according to browser language.
zh: WPML能夠根據瀏覽器語言自動重定向訪客。

en: WPML can't be functional because it requires a disabled PHP extension!
zh: WPML無法工作，因為它需要一個已禁用的PHP外掛！

en: WPML can't run normally. There is an installation or server configuration problem. %sShow details%s
zh: WPML 無法正常執行。存在安裝或伺服器配置問題。%s顯示詳細資訊%s

en: WPML cannot be activated together with these older plugins:
zh: 不能與這些舊外掛一起啟動 WPML：

en: WPML cannot communicate with the remote translation service. Please make sure WPML Translation Management is active.
zh: WPML無法與遠端翻譯服務通信。請確保WPML翻譯管理處於活動狀態。

en: WPML capabilities
zh: WPML功能

en: WPML could not create a cache directory in %s
zh: WPML無法在%s中建立一個快取目錄

en: WPML could not load configuration files, which your site needs.
zh: WPML無法載入您網站所需的設定檔。

en: WPML could not write in the cache directory: %s
zh: WPML無法寫入快取目錄︰%s

en: WPML flag
zh: WPML標誌

en: WPML has been activated for the selected site.
zh: 選定網站已激活WPML。

en: WPML has been deactivated for the selected site.
zh: 選定網站已經停用了WPML。

en: WPML has been reset for the selected site.
zh: 以為選定網站重設了WPML。

en: WPML is already registered network-wide.
zh: WPML已在網路範圍註冊。

en: WPML is missing some records in the languages tables and it cannot fully work until this issue is fixed.
zh: WPML語言表缺少一些記錄，在問題得以解決之前無法完全工作。

en: WPML language settings
zh: WPML 語言設置

en: WPML lets you open these pages for feedback, so that visitors can tell you if they notice anything wrong.
zh: WPML可讓您開啟這些頁面進行回饋，以便訪客能夠告知您是否發現任何錯誤。

en: WPML love
zh: 宣傳WPML

en: WPML needs to load configuration files, which tell it how to translate your theme and the plugins that you use. If there's a problem, use the Retry button. If the problem continues, contact WPML support, show the error details and we'll help you resolve it.
zh: WPML需要載入設定檔，該檔案說明如何翻譯您的主題和您使用的插件。如果出現問題，請使用「重試」按鈕。如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡WPML支持人員，出示錯誤詳細資訊，我們將幫助您解決問題。

en: WPML needs to set languages to existing media in your site.
zh: WPML需要將語言設定為網站中的現有媒體。

en: WPML needs to upgrade the post's media information.
zh: WPML需要升級文章的媒體資訊。

en: WPML remote products file
zh: WPML遠端產品檔案

en: WPML requires database upgrade
zh: WPML需要升級資料庫

en: WPML settings
zh: WPML 設置

en: WPML uses cookies to identify the visitor’s current language, the last visited language and the language of users who have logged in.
zh: WPML使用cookie來辨識存取者的當前語言、上次存取的語言以及已登入使用者的語言。

en: WPML will be deactivated
zh: WPML 將被禁用

en: WPML will copy %s from %s when you save this post.
zh: 保存此文章時，WPML將複製%s（從%s複製）。

en: WPML will copy this field from %s when you save this post.
zh: 當您儲存此文章時，WPML將複製從%s複製此欄位。

en: WPML will no longer synchronize this %s with the original content.
zh: WPML 不再將此%s與原文同步。

en: WPML will reset all language information to its default values. Any languages that you added or edited will be lost.
zh: WPML 將把所有語言資訊重設為預設值。您新增或編輯的任何語言都將丟失。

en: WPML will work on your site, but you will not receive updates. WPML updates are essential for keeping your site running smoothly and secure. To receive automated updates, you need to complete the registration, in the %splugins admin%s page.
zh: WPML將在您的網站上工作，但您不會收到更新。WPML更新對於保持您的網站順利、安全執行至關重要。要接收自動更新，您需要在%s外掛程式管理%s頁面完成註冊。

en: WPML.org account
zh: WPML.org帳戶

en: Waiting for translator
zh: 正在等待譯員

en: Want to know if recent translations you received have problems?
zh: 想知道您收到的最近的翻譯是否有問題？

en: We are sending you to WPML.org to see your personalized translation instructions. If you need to access these instructions again, click on the "How to translate" button in the list of pages or in WPML's Translation Dashboard.
zh: 我們正在將您轉到WPML.org以檢視您的個性化翻譯說明。如果您需要再次存取這些說明，請按一下頁面清單或WPML翻譯儀表板中的"如何翻譯"按鈕。

en: We automatically created a translation job for the reusable block:
zh: 我們自動為可重用塊建立了一個翻譯工作：

en: We automatically created translation jobs for the reusable blocks:
zh: 我們自動為可重用塊建立了翻譯工作：

en: We couldn't complete the whole process in one request. Please click on the "Upgrade" button to continue.
zh: 我們無法在一個請求中完成整個過程。請按一下「升級」按鈕繼續。

en: What to include in the language switcher:
zh: 語言切換器中包含哪些內容︰

en: What to show for the root url:
zh: 根URL顯示什麼：

en: When WPML accesses <a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a> it gets:
zh: 當WPML存取<a target="_blank" href="%s">%s</a>時，它獲得：

en: When WPML is activated, the site language should be changed in the %s.
zh: 激活WPML後，應該在%s中變更網站語言。

en: When deleting a post, delete translations as well
zh: 移除文章的同時移除譯文

en: When deleting a taxonomy (category, tag or custom), delete translations as well
zh: 當移除分類別（類別，標籤或自訂）時，同時移除翻譯

en: When uploading media to the Media library, make it available in all languages
zh: 當上傳媒體到媒體櫃時，使之可用於所有語言

en: Which blog posts do you want to display on your site's translations?
zh: 您想在您的網站翻譯上顯示哪些網誌文章？

en: While you use the plugin, WPML will share data regarding the site through Installer. No data from the user itself will be shared.
zh: 當您使用該外掛程式時，WPML將透過安裝程式共用有關該網站的資料。不會共用來自使用者本身的資料。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget area
zh: 小部件區域

en: Widget language switcher
zh: 語言切換器小部件

en: Widget title:
zh: 小部件標題︰

en: Will be added
zh: 將被新增

en: Will be removed
zh: 將被移除

en: WordPress 3.9 or later is required.
zh: 要求 WordPress 3.9 或更高版本

en: WordPress cannot automatically download translations for the following languages:
zh: WordPress 無法自動下載以下語言的翻譯︰

en: WordPress is installed in a directory (not root) and you're using default links.
zh: WordPress安裝在一個目錄中（非根目錄），您使用的是預設連結。

en: WordPress language file (.mo) is missing. Keeping existing display language.
zh: WordPress語言檔案(.mo)缺失。保留現有的顯示語言。

en: Wrong nonce
zh: 錯誤Nonce

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to change the language of {post_name}.
zh: 您將要改變{post_name}的語言。

en: You are about to connect the current post with these following posts
zh: 您將把當前文章與如下文章相連線

en: You are about to reset WPML for this site: %s.
zh: 您將要為此網站重設WPML：%s。

en: You are creating a %1$s in %3$s and you've set %2$s to display even when not translated. Please note that this %1$s will only appear in %3$s. Only %2$s that you create in the site's default language (%4$s) will appear in all the site's languages.
zh: 您將在%3$s中創建%1$s，您已經設定%2$s以便在即使未翻譯時也顯示。請注意此%1$s將只以%3$s顯示。只有您以網站預設語言 (%4$s) 創建的%2$s將以所有網站語言顯示。

en: You are not allowed to manage the WPML Network settings.
zh: 您未獲允許以管理WPML網路設定。

en: You are running updated %s and %s, but the following components are not updated:
zh: 您正在執行更新的%s和%s，但以下元件尚未更新：

en: You are running updated %s, but the following component is not updated:
zh: 您正在執行更新的%s，但以下元件尚未更新：

en: You are trying to use an external URL: this is not allowed.
zh: 您正在嘗試使用外部的 URL：不允許這樣。

en: You are using PHP 7: in some cases, the extension might have been removed during a system update. In this case, please see %3$s.
zh: 您在使用PHP 7：在某些情況下，系統更新時可能已經移除此外掛。在此情況下，請參考%3$s。

en: You are using WPML Translation Management without String Translation. Some of the translations may not work this way. Please download and install WPML String Translation before you translate the content from Gutenberg editor.
zh: 您使用的是沒有字串翻譯的WPML翻譯管理。有些翻譯可能不會這樣做。從Gutenberg編輯器翻譯內容之前，請下載並安裝WPML字串翻譯。

en: You are using a caching plugin. When you translate strings, the cache needs to be cleared in order for the translation to display.
zh: 您正在使用一個快取外掛程式。當您翻譯字串時，需要清除快取以顯示翻譯。

en: You are using a potentially less stable channel for %s. If you didn't enable this on purpose, you should switch to the 'Production' channel.
zh: 您正在使用%s的可能不太穩定的頻道。如果您不是故意啟用，您應該切換到「生產」頻道。

en: You are using an invalid site key defined as the constant %s (most likely in wp-config.php).\n                                                Please remove it or use the correct value in order to be able to register correctly.
zh: 您正在使用定義為常量%s的無效網站金鑰（很可能在wp-config.php中）。\ n請移除它或使用正確的值以便能夠正確註冊。

en: You are using the complementary %1$s. For the %2$s, %3$s.
zh: 您使用的是免費的%1$s，要獲得%2$s，請%3$s。

en: You can check if some attachments can be duplicated to translated content:
zh: 您可以檢查一些附件是否可以被複製到翻譯的內容：

en: You can completely hide content in specific languages from visitors and search engines, but still view it yourself. This allows reviewing translations that are in progress.
zh: 您可以徹底隱藏具體語言的內容，使其對訪客和搜尋引擎不可見，但自己仍然可以檢視。這可用於審查正在進行的翻譯。

en: You can display a language switcher in the site's footer. You can customize and style it here.
zh: 可以在網站的頁腳顯示語言切換器。您可以在此自訂和風格化它。

en: You can display links to translation of posts before the post and after it. These links look like "This post is also available in..."
zh: 您可以在文章之前和之後顯示其譯文的連結。這些連結類似"此文章還有以下語言版本..."

en: You can enable its/their display for yourself, in your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
zh: 您可以在<a href="%s">个人資訊頁面</a>中自己啟用其顯示。

en: You can't do that!
zh: 您不能進行那個操作！

en: You got back several jobs from translation and they now appear on your site.
zh: 您收回了幾份翻譯，現在它們出現在您的網站上。

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these %s: %s. Default value was selected.
zh: 還沒有為這些%s設定您的同步偏好：%s。預設值被選中。

en: You may need to contact your server administrator or your hosting company to install this extension.
zh: 您可能需要聯絡伺服器管理員或託管公司來安裝這個外掛。

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 1/2]
en: You may need to %s.
zh: 您可能需要%s。

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 2/2]
en: re-save the site permalinks
zh: 重新保存網站固定連結

en: You must have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
zh: 您必須有有效的訂閱以獲取這個外掛程式的升級或支援。%s購買訂閱或輸入現有網站金鑰%s。

en: You need to configure WPML before you can start translating.
zh: 您需要配置WPML，然後才能開始翻譯。

en: You need to configure at least one more language in order to access "Theme and plugins localization" and "Media translation".
zh: 您需要再設定至少一種語言以存取"主題和外掛程式在地化"和"媒體翻譯"。

en: You need to deactivate the separate plugin.
zh: 您需要停用單獨的外掛程式。

en: You need to enable WPML's Translation Editor, to translate conveniently.
zh: 您需要啟用WPML的翻譯編輯器，以方便地進行翻譯。

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
zh: 您必須續訂以便繼續獲得更新和支援。

en: You're all done. From now on, all new media files that you upload to content will receive a language. You can automatically duplicate them to translations from the post-edit screen.
zh: 完成了。從現在開始，您上傳到內容的所有新媒體檔案都將收到一種語言。您可以自動將它們複製到編輯後螢幕中的翻譯。

en: Your WPML installation may cause problems with Gutenberg editor
zh: 您的WPML安裝可能會導致Gutenberg編輯器出現問題

en: Your blog page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
zh: 您的網誌頁面不存在或者其譯文不是以%s發佈。

en: Your browser doesn't seem to be allowing cookies to be set.
zh: 您的瀏覽器似乎不允許設定Cookie。

en: Your home page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
zh: 您的首頁不存在或者其譯文不是以%s發佈的。

en: Your menu includes custom items, which you need to translate using WPML's String Translation.
zh: 您的功能表包括自訂的項目，需要使用WPML的字串翻譯功能進行翻譯。

en: Your php.ini file is located at
zh: 您的php.ini檔案位於

en: Your rating:
zh: 您的評價：

en: Your site will not work as it should in this configuration
zh: 在這個设定下，您的網站將不會按期望的那樣執行

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
zh: 訂閱似乎不再有效。請嘗試使用有效的網站金鑰再次註冊。

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
zh: 您的訂閱在%d天后到期。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
zh: 您的訂閱在%d天后到期。

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: activating
zh: 正在激活

en: add
zh: 添加

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻譯

en: all
zh: 所有

en: any language
zh: 任何語言

en: complete set of features
zh: 全套功能

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: default
zh: 默認

en: downloaded
zh: 已下載

en: downloading...
zh: 下載中...

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: edit terms
zh: 編輯術語

en: edit translation
zh: 編輯譯文

en: eval() availability from Suhosin
zh: 是否有來自 Suhosin 的 eval()

en: failed!
zh: 失敗！

en: good for menus that display items as a list
zh: 適用於以清單顯示項目的功能表

en: good for menus that support drop-downs
zh: 適用於支援下拉清單的功能表

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: in
zh: 為

en: in options, menus, widgets, footer and shortcode
zh: 在選項、 功能表、 視窗小部件、 頁腳和簡碼中

en: installed
zh: 已安裝

en: installing...
zh: 安裝中...

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: learn more
zh: 瞭解更多

en: linked to:
zh: 連線到：

en: loading
zh: 載入中

en: local translator
zh: 當地譯員

en: menu items
zh: 功能表項

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: none
zh: 無

en: not translated in current language
zh: 當前語言未翻譯

en: of
zh: /

en: please enter path: absolute or relative to the WordPress installation folder
zh: 請輸入路徑：WordPress安裝資料夾的絕對或相對路徑

en: published
zh: 已發佈

en: published or updated
zh: 已發佈或更新

en: select parent
zh: 選擇父級

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: some strings might be not registered
zh: 一些字串可能沒有註冊

en: string not registered
zh: 字串未註冊

en: this will be your admin language and will also be used for translating comments.
zh: 這將是您的管理語言，也將被用於翻譯迴響。

en: to
zh: 至

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: translate the base taxonomy slugs with WPML
zh: 用WPML翻譯基礎分類別名

en: translating post categories and custom taxonomies
zh: 翻譯文章類別和自訂分類

en: untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: upgrade to Toolset
zh: 升級到Toolset

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: which theme and plugins you are using.
zh: 您正在使用的主題和外掛程式。

en: your account
zh: 您的帳戶
